Contact Us

Third Sector and Volunteering Hubs (previously known as Voluntary Action Perthshire) are based at:

The Gateway, North Methven Street, Perth, PH1 5PP
Reception: 01738 567076

Helen Mackinnon
Chief Officer - Third Sector Interface
Jennifer Kerr
Service Manager - Third Sector Interface
Lidia Dye
Development Officer (Volunteering)
Christine Grace
Development Officer (Timebanking)
Katrina MacPherson
Development Officer (Social Enterprise)
Holly Bryon-Staples
Development Officer
01738 452210
Hong Zhang
Development Officer (Health and Social Care Integration)
Elaine Rimmer
Information and Administrative Support Officer

Agnieszka Lukacz
Administration and Communications Assistant

01738 452212